Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of the Chair, Vice-Chair and five other individuals.

Chair, Chair of the Board, OpenText Corporation


Vice-Chair Former Minister of Industry and Trade for Ontario


Managing Director, Trillium Network for Advanced Manufacturing


President and Chief Executive Officer, Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)


Senior Vice President, Business Development Group, Export Development Canada (EDC)


Group Head, Personal & Commercial Banking, Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)


Former Chairman, Toyota Operations in Canada


OG100 Staff

In order to keep OG100 efficient and effective, and assure all objectives and working plans established by the Members are met, a small dedicated team manages and facilitates the operations of OG100.

This group is at the heart of OG100’s operations and provide the day-to-day communications needed for the organization.

Bruce Archibald

Executive Director

Kathy Derksen

Office Manager

Erin Cheney

Deputy Director

Melissa Layton

Communications Officer